Meet Our Team

David Galloway
CEO

Office:  616-288-1235
Email: daveg@hhmlending.com
Fax:  616-974-9530
NMLS:  121787

Michael Izenbaard
President

Office:  616-288-1234
Email: mikei@hhmlending.com
Fax:  616-974-9530
NMLS:  121830

Jeffrey Seeback
Senior Loan Officer

Office:  616-288-1238
Email: jeffs@hhmlending.com
Fax:  616-974-9530
NMLS:  128907

Jason Sibley
Loan Officer

Office:  616-288-1231
Email: jasons@hhmlending.com
Fax:  616-974-9530
NMLS:  158104

Brett VanHeulen
Loan Officer

Office:  616-288-1232
Email: brettv@hhmlending.com
Fax:  616-974-9530
NMLS:  158057

Alex Ohlrich
Loan Officer

Office:  616-288-1237
Email: alexo@hhmlending.com
Fax:  616-974-9530
NMLS:  971183

Chris Alicki
Team Leader

Office:  616-818-3210
Email: chrisa@hhmlending.com
Fax:  616-974-9530
NMLS:  209290

Brian Alicki
Loan Officer

Office:  616-288-1239
Email: brian@hhmlending.com
Fax:  616-974-9530
NMLS:  1597878

Tina Fischer
Loan Officer

Office:  989-254-6712
Email: tinaf@hhmlending.com
Fax:  616-974-9530
NMLS:  1664464

Zach Strang

Zach Strang
Loan Officer

Office:  616-288-1228
Email: zachs@hhmlending.com
Fax:  616-974-9530
NMLS:  1387517

John DeGraaf

John DeGraaf
Loan Officer

Office:  616-288-1227
Email: johnd@hhmlending.com
Fax:  616-974-9530
NMLS:  1787088

Jon Ghebremichael
Operations Coordinator

Office:  616-288-1236
Email: jong@hhmlending.com
Fax:  616-974-9530
NMLS:  1204337

Michelle Saenz
Processor

Nikki Gunter
Processor