David Phillip Galloway
CEO

Office:  616-288-1235
Cell:  616-540-8631
Email: dgalloway@heartlandhomemortgagellc.com
Fax:  616-974-9530

Heartland Home Mortgage LLC
3940 Peninsular Dr. #200
Grand Rapids, MI, 49546
NMLS:  121787

Michael D. Izenbaard
President

Office:  616-288-1234
Cell:  000-000-0000
Email: mizenbaard@heartlandhomemortgagellc.com
Fax:  616-974-9530

Heartland Home Mortgage LLC
3940 Peninsular Dr. #200
Grand Rapids, MI, 49546
NMLS:  121830

Jason J. Sibley
Loan Officer

Office:  616-288-1231
Cell:  000-000-0000
Email: jsibley@heartlandhomemortgagellc.com
Fax:  616-974-9530

Heartland Home Mortgage LLC
3940 Peninsular Dr. #200
Grand Rapids, MI, 49546
NMLS:  158104

Jeffrey A. Seeback
Loan Officer

Office:  616-288-1238
Cell:  000-000-0000
Email: jseeback@heartlandhomemortgagellc.com
Fax:  616-974-9530

Heartland Home Mortgage LLC
3940 Peninsular Dr. #200
Grand Rapids, MI, 49546
NMLS:  128907

Brett Aaron Van Heulen
Loan Officer

Office:  616-288-1232
Cell:  000-000-0000
Email: bvanheulen@heartlandhomemortgagellc.com
Fax:  616-974-9530

Heartland Home Mortgage LLC
3940 Peninsular Dr. #200
Grand Rapids, MI, 49546
NMLS:  158057

Alex Ohlrich

Loan Officer


Office:  616-288-1237

Cell:  000-000-0000
Email: aohlrich@heartlandhomemortgagellc.com
Fax:  616-974-9530

Heartland Home Mortgage LLC
3940 Peninsular Dr. #200
Grand Rapids, MI, 49546
NMLS:  971183

Jon Ghebremichael

Loan Officer


Office:  616-288-1236
Cell:  000-000-0000
Email: jghebremichael@heartlandhomemortgagellc.com
Fax:  616-974-9530

Heartland Home Mortgage LLC
3940 Peninsular Dr. #200
Grand Rapids, MI, 49546
NMLS:  1204337

Joseph Collins

Loan Officer

Office:  616-288-1230

Cell:  000-000-0000
Email: jcollins@heartlandhomemortgagellc.com
Fax:  616-974-9530

Heartland Home Mortgage LLC
3940 Peninsular Dr. #200
Grand Rapids, MI, 49546
NMLS:  1204341

Chris Alicki

Loan Officer

Office:  616-818-1230
Cell:  000-000-0000
Email: calicki@heartlandhomemortgagellc.com
Fax:  616-974-9530

Heartland Home Mortgage LLC
3940 Peninsular Dr. #200
Grand Rapids, MI, 49546
NMLS:  209290

Brent Gist

Loan Officer


Office:  616-288-1233
Cell:  000-000-0000
Email: bgist@heartlandhomemortgagellc.com
Fax:  616-974-9530

Heartland Home Mortgage LLC
3940 Peninsular Dr. #200
Grand Rapids, MI, 49546
NMLS:  1511718